{{content}} ×

What do our customers say | Supershortlease

Customer reviews

9.5 / 10

367 reviews


100 %

Recommends

De website 8
Onze deskundigheid en servicegerichtheid 10
De aflevering en netheid van de auto 10
Our website 9
Our expertise and service orientation 9
The delivery and cleanliness of the car 10

367 reviews

Bart from: Rotterdam

Recommendation?

Yes

Did we met your expectations?

Voor tweede maal auto gehuurd/geleased bij Supershortlease. Prettig en vriendelijk contact, goede auto, snelle en professionele dienstverlening.

17-10-2021

De website
Onze deskundigheid en servicegerichtheid 10
De aflevering en netheid van de auto 10
Average 10

Arthur Schrijver from: Utrecht

Recommendation?

Yes

Did we met your expectations?

We did a short lease of a Skoda Fabia Combi for a little over two months. The car was appropriate for the money asked. The service and communication was really good and everything went smoothly. A special thanks to Sharon for the great service and kind e-mails!

02-09-2021

De website 10
Onze deskundigheid en servicegerichtheid 10
De aflevering en netheid van de auto 10
Average 10

Nirman from: Rotterdam

Recommendation?

Yes

Did we met your expectations?

Binnen no time in een auto rijden. Top!

10-08-2021

De website 10
Onze deskundigheid en servicegerichtheid 10
De aflevering en netheid van de auto 10
Average 9

Gabriel Paiuk from: Amsterdam

Recommendation?

Yes

Did we met your expectations?

Communication with Supershortlease was very good and easy and replies always came quickly. The service is overall very good.

29-07-2021

Our website 10
Our expertise and service orientation 9
The delivery and cleanliness of the car 9
Average 10

Edwin Douma from: Heerenveen

Recommendation?

Yes

Did we met your expectations?

Had op korte termijn een shortlease auto nodig, dit alles binnen een week geregeld, zeer tevreden met de auto en netjes thuis afgeleverd.

10-07-2021

De website 9
Onze deskundigheid en servicegerichtheid 9
De aflevering en netheid van de auto 9
Average 9

Els from: Zevenaar

Recommendation?

Yes

Did we met your expectations?

ophaalpunt voor mij was Amsterdam.Mooie auto. Bijzondere attente Jongen die de auto controleerde. Min puntje vanuit Leiden was dat de auto half vol was met koelvloeistof en de water tank was ook half leeg, Dit is door deze mijnheer perfect opgevangen en volgedaan.

09-07-2021

De website 9
Onze deskundigheid en servicegerichtheid 10
De aflevering en netheid van de auto 9
Average 10

Eugen from: Leiden

Recommendation?

Yes

Did we met your expectations?

Just some clicks and a phone call and we basically had everything arranged for leasing the car. Service was always very responsive and friendly. No surprises, good deals, everything as promised. Very happy with the overall service.

08-07-2021

De website 10
Onze deskundigheid en servicegerichtheid 10
De aflevering en netheid van de auto 10
Average 10

Erik from: Kaapstad

Recommendation?

Yes

Did we met your expectations?

Vriendelijk en snel

06-07-2021

De website 10
Onze deskundigheid en servicegerichtheid 10
De aflevering en netheid van de auto 9
Average 8

Ger from: Amsterdam

Recommendation?

Yes

Did we met your expectations?

Snelle service en ruime keuze met redelijke prijzen

30-06-2021

De website 9
Onze deskundigheid en servicegerichtheid 9
De aflevering en netheid van de auto 9
Average 9

Claire Skudder from: Amsterdam

Recommendation?

Yes

Did we met your expectations?

Great customer service with immediate follow up to all my questions. auto was brought to me to start a short term contract within 24 hours.

21-06-2021

Our website 8
Our expertise and service orientation 8
The delivery and cleanliness of the car 10
Average 8